Administrative Council

MD2-5.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
Logo de compagnie Alliance Modiffier.jpg

Michael da rocha

President - Owner

Michael is the Managing Director of Entretien Alliance inc. Previously employed by a company in the cleaning industry, Michael began at a young age (13) to work in a school for the next nine years. Michael dreamed of becoming an entrepreneur and built his own cleaning company, Entretien Alliance.

Jose da rocha

Deputy director

José has been a maintenance worker since 1983 and has more than 35 years of experience in the field. Since the beginning of his activities in cleaning, José has received over 21 merit certifications in the trade. In addition, he was a foreman in various Skyscrapers such as West Mount Square and Confederation.

Domenic P.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Domenic presutti

Board of directors

Domenic is the President and Founder of L2L Coaching, a leadership and sales organization serving businesses, corporations, individual leadership and sales growth. He is also a member of several professional organizations and currently holds the position of Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Les Distributions l'Escalier”, a non-profit organization that supports and empowers young adults.

Conseil administratif

MD2-5.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
Logo de compagnie Alliance Modiffier.jpg

Michael Da Rocha

Président - Propriétaire

Michael est le Directeur Général de chez Entretien Alliance inc. Auparavant employé dans une compagnie dans le secteur de la propreté, Michael a commencé dans son jeune âge (13 ans) à s'occuper d'une école durant les neuf prochaines années. Michael avait le rêve de devenir entrepreneur et a bâti sa propre compagnie de ménage Entretien Alliance.

José Da Rocha

Directeur Adjoint

José est préposé à l'entretien depuis les années 1983 et à plus de 35 années d'expériences dans le domaine. Depuis le début de ses activités en entretien ménager, José a reçu plus 21 certifications de mérite dans le métier. De plus, il a été contremaître dans divers Gratte-Ciels comme le West Mount Square et la Confédération.

Domenic P.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Domenic Presutti

Conseil d'administration

Domenic est le président et fondateur de L2L Coaching, une organisation de leadership et de vente qui sert les entreprises, les corporations, le leadership individuel et la croissance des ventes. Il est également membre de plusieurs organisations professionnelles et occupe actuellement le poste de vice-président du conseil d’administration de «Les Distributions l’Escalier», une organisation à but non lucratif qui soutient et responsabilise les jeunes adultes.